STSM Steering Group

The STSM Steering Group consists of a representative of all Helmholtz- Centers involved in Digital Earth.

AWI

Stephan Frickenhaus; stephan.frickenhaus(at)awi.de

FZJ

Ralf Kunkel; r.kunkel(at)fz-juelich.de

GEOMAR

Jens Greinert; jgreinert(at)geomar.de

GFZ

Doris Dransch; doris.dransch(at)gfz-potsdam.de

HZG

Holger Brix; holger.brix(at)hzg.de

HMGU

Wofgang zu Castell; castell(at)helmholtz-muenchen.de

KIT

Roland Ruhnke; roland.ruhnke(at)kit.edu

UFZ

Peter Dietrich; Peter.dietrich(at)ufz.de